0penletterr:

I’m so happy I finally got this real friends shirt 🙌

0penletterr:

I’m so happy I finally got this real friends shirt 🙌

Tuesday Mar 25 @ 09:55am
Monday Mar 24 @ 07:21pm

corrwill:

ouijasexting:

im fucking crYIN G omfg

I will NEVER not reblog this. ONE OF THE BEST SNL SKITS THEY HAVE EVER DONE!!!

Saturday Mar 15 @ 12:29am
hilarioushumorfromouterspace:

Stay away from this blog if you hate laughing!

hilarioushumorfromouterspace:

Stay away from this blog if you hate laughing!

Thursday Feb 27 @ 08:37am
twocentsofno-sense:

burnsdontheallikebefore:

What happens if I upload this photo.

I reblogg this photo

twocentsofno-sense:

burnsdontheallikebefore:

What happens if I upload this photo.

I reblogg this photo

Thursday Feb 27 @ 08:04am

narryshipperforever:

oooh god I’m crying.

Monday Feb 10 @ 07:48am
bandbackgroundsxo:

My edit, don’t take credit~

bandbackgroundsxo:

My edit, don’t take credit~

Wednesday Jan 29 @ 07:58am

Wild Ones, You Me At Six

Wild Ones, You Me At Six

Wednesday Jan 29 @ 07:58am

Wednesday Jan 29 @ 07:57am
Tuesday Jan 28 @ 11:11pm
Sorry mum and dad Wednesday Jan 22 @ 08:33am

Nick zombie pranks Norman Reedus with the help of Andrew and Greg. 

Tuesday Jan 21 @ 08:49am

kayleeeighh:

Norman gets pranked [x]

Tuesday Jan 21 @ 08:49am

darkgray-allalone:

The shade is real.

Wednesday Jan 15 @ 05:11am

covetxvx:

a metaphor of my life

Tuesday Jan 14 @ 10:30pm


powered by tumblr | themed by fusels